Distributors

OES is represented in major markets worldwide through our three corporate offices in Canada, USA and China as well as through our growing distributor network.

See below for a list of offices and distributors near you.

Map of global OES Representatives

NORTH AMERICA
Canada (Head Office)

OES Technologies
4056 Blakie Road
London, Ontario N6L 1P7, Canada

Contact:
Mike Nagle
Toll-Free:
877-652-5833
Phone:
519-652-5833
Email:
technologies@oes-inc.com
Website:
www.oestechnologies.com
USA

OES Technologies
850 Kastrin Street
El Paso, Texas, 79907, USA

Contact:
Marco Herrera
Phone:
915-590-6256
Email:
mherrera@oesainc.com
Website:
www.oestechnologies.com
Mexico

Repstronics S.A. de C.V.
Mariano Otero #3433 Int 303A
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Contact:
Jose Ignacio Lopez Arroyo (Nacho)
Phone:
(52) 333-122 0999
Fax:
(52) 333-122-0999
Email:
jlopez@repstronics.com, sales@repstronics.com
Website:
www.repstronics.com
SOUTH AMERICA
Brasil

Striptek Cable Technologies.
Av. Eng. Antônio F. Paula Souza, 4101
Campinas – SP – Brasil – 13045-137

Contact:
Sidney Silva
Phone:
+55 19 3276-7500
Fax:
+55 19 3276-0262
Email:
sidney.silva@striptek.com.br
Website:
www.schaefer.biz  www.striptek.com.br
AFRICA
Morocco

Techmac, S.A.R.L.
81 Boulevard de Paris
Rez-de-chaussee Gauche
9000 Tanger Maroc, Morocco

Contact:
Joao Ferreira
Phone:
(21) 2 5399 37 226
Fax:
(21) 2 399 37 237
Email:
info@techmac.ma
Website:
www.techmac.ma
Tunisia

TCH Industries
Avenue de Carthage
Cite Jardins de Carthage
Ain Zaghouan 2046
La Marsa-TUNISIE

Contact:
Abdessalem Barki
Phone:
(+216) 26 23 19 59
Email:
a.barkia@tch-industries.com
Website:
www.tch-industries.com
South Africa

GTC Cable Processing Solutions
16 Chrislou Crescent
Alberton North, Alberton
Johannesburg, South Africa, 1449

Contact:
Robert Champion
Phone:
+27 (0)86 100 1339
Fax:
+27 (0)11 902 5221
Email:
champion.r@gtconline.co.za
Website:
www.gtconline.co.za
EUROPE
Austria, Hungary

CETEC Systems Gmbh
Anzengrubergasse 3
1050 Wien, Austria

Contact:
Thomas Weber, Franz Brandstätter
Phone:
+43 1 548 19 04
Fax:
+43 1 548 19 04-20
Email:
office@cetec.co.at
Website:
www.cetec.co.at
France

Artos Engineering France
42 Rue de la Gouerie
44119 Treillières, France

Contact:
Bruno Goupil
Phone:
(33) 9 66 90 42 70
Fax:
(33) 2 40 14 42 70
Email:
b.goupil@wanadoo.fr
Website:
www.artosfrance.com
Poland

Techspeed Bendkowski, Mazur sp.j.
Wróblewskiego 22
40-214 Katowice
Poland

Contact:
Aleksandra Bendkowska (a.bendkowska@techspeed.pl)
Phone/Fax:
+48 32 363 66 00
Email:
info@techspeed.pl
Website:
www.techspeed.pl
Portugal, Spain

Trustec Unipessoal Lda,
Lugar de Santa Eufêmea, 225
4840-130 – Souto (TBR), Portugal< br/>

Contact:
João Souto
Phone:
(+351) 916 330 382
Fax:
(+351) 253 356 121
Email:
joaosouto@trustec.pt
Website:
www.trustec.pt
Russia

Schunk Group
000 Weiss Klimtechnik
Letnikovskaya Street, 10
Moscow, Russia, 115114

Contact:
Alexander Meshkov
Phone:
+7 495 787 20 43
Fax:
+7 495 787 11 74
Email:
alexander.meshkov@schunk-group.com
Website:
www.schunk-group.com
Serbia

Elcab Solutions d.o.o.
Crvenih javora 17
18000 Niš, Serbia

Contact:
Milan Mitić, Trajče Tarjčev
Phone:
+381 18 269 990
Email:
office@elcab.rs or service@elcab.rs
Website:
www.elcab.rs
Sweden

Dantec Falun AB
Herrgårdsvägen 8
SE-791 45 Falun
Sweden

Contact:
Dan Schröder
Phone:
(46) 0 73-576 86 95
Email:
dan@dantec.se
Website:
www.dantec.se
Turkey

SAFF Makine Sanayi ve Dis Tic.
Akcaburagaz Mevkii Alkop Sitesi A-6
Blok No: 20 Esenyurt, Istanbul, Turkey
34518

Contact:
Mecid Sipal
Phone:
90 212 623 02 33
Fax:
90 212 623 02 35
Email:
mecids@saff.com.tr
Website:
www.saff.com.tr
UK

Automated Cable Solutions Ltd
Unit 5 Home Farm Business Centre
Riverside
Eynsford
Kent
DA4 0AE
UK
Company Reg:6755248
VAT No: GB 943 0012 69

Contact:
Mark Warner
Phone:
01322 866 891
Mobile:
07796 548 263
Email:
sales@automatedcablesolutions.co.uk
Website:
www.automatedcablesolutions.co.uk
ASIA
China – Shanghai

OES Technologies
Jing An New Century Plaza
No.881 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, P.R. China 200041

Contact:
Lilian Li
Phone:
+86 21 5228 6416
Fax:
+86 21 5228 6418
Email:
lilian@oes-inc.com
Website:
www.oestechnologies.com

Schaefer Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 103, Building 5, Tai Hong R&D Office Park
No.59 Shen Nan Road
Xin Zhuang Industrial Zone, Min Hang District
Shanghai, P.R. China 201108

Contact:
Ivan Li
Phone:
+86 21 3463 5025
Fax:
+86 21 3463 5026
Email:
ivan.li@schaefer.biz
Website:
www.schaefer.biz

Elink Electronic Technology Co., LTD.
Room 818, North Building,
Fortune Plaza 108,
No. 1839 Qixin Road, Minhang District,
Shanghai, China 201101

Contact:
Deming Wu
Phone:
+86 21-6429 0115
Fax:
+86 21 6429 0155
Email:
demingw@elinket.com
Website:
www.elinket.com
South Korea

Uritech
774-1, Wangsan-Ri, Mohyun-Myun, Chuin-Gu, Yongin-City,
Kyunggi-Do, 449-854,
Korea

Contact:
Kim Young-Jae
Phone:
82-31-334-7600
Fax:
82-31-334-8100
India, Sri Lanka

Mercury Electronics Private Limited
46, First Main Road West,
Shenoy Nagar, Chennai – 600 030. India

Contact:
D. Surendra
Phone:
(044) 2626 9328
Fax:
(044) 2626 0948
Email:
surendra@mercuryindia.com
Website:
www.mercuryindia.com
Japan

TOYO Corporation
1-6 Yaesu 1-chome, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, Japan, 103-8284

Contact:
Mr. Yoshikazu Ootaku
Phone:
(81) 3 3279 0771
Fax:
(81) 3 5205 2030
Email:
ootakuy@toyo.co.jp
Website:
www.toyo.co.jp/English/
Thailand

Pallas Co., Ltd
57 Soi Saereethai 32, Ram inthra
Khannayao, Bangkok, Thailand 10230

Contact:
Wannachot Legdee
Phone:
+66-2-187-2063
Fax:
+66-2-540-1262
Email:
pallas.th@gmail.com